I was searching a crypto wildcard and found a home in Steem Power

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Crypto lovers,

I was searching a new wildcard to add to my portfolio and decided to put 0.9 Bitcoin in Steem Power.

Why Steem Power and not Steem ?

I think the Steem Power will help me improving the payouts for my posts. We'll see. And by the way it prevents me from selling before we see the 10 USD for one Steem. Man this will be exciting.

Love the Steem Community, it feels like blogging in the old days.

Sort:  

Great to see other people are into steem, I also think Steem got a huge potential out there. They are changing the way we look against the internet. The altcoins and especially creations like Steem are changing the internet of information to the internet of things. I believe that Steem is one of the best crypto's because it interacts people. As I wrote in my article, Steam got the right things to beat even Facebook on the long term. Maybe you can read it and we can share thoughts ;).
https://steemit.com/steemit/@unknowncrypto/unknowncrypto-why-steemit-will-beat-facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71