You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a shit coin so you don't have to

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been reading for 3 weeks now, and on my have taken a couple small losses, tho one was just a typing error.
Are you still trading now? Doing any better?

Sort:  

Yes I am! I'm trading PRL on KuCoin and having great success. There's still plenty of time to buy in. I wrote a small article about it. They're releasing the testnet by the end of January. The price should rocket. I'll be selling for some profits and rebuying. I'm also looking at a couple more coins. I've done lots of research. I'll be posting some more soon. Thanks for commenting!

Sweet, look forward to hearing more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50