You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Bitcoin break $10,000 within a month? [Intro to Basic Technical Analysis]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin has revolutionized the definition of money I think it's a fantastic tool and even better store of value over time.

For my technical analysis I use Stochastics along with Bollinger Bands and Fibonacci Retracement. I normally look for resistance and support levels as well as using some market sentiments to guide my price forecasts.

Sort:  

I would like to see Bitcoin break $10,000 in a month. Realisticly I dont think it will happen. In two months, it certainly could. For September my estimate is around $8-9K.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

I agree re: Bitcoin !
Any particular Stochastics? That will probably be #4 on my TA blog series... what market sentiments do you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93