I Just Hit 800 Followers! THANK YOU!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Fireworks800.jpg

I just wanted to say thank you to all of my followers- anyone that upvotes, follows AND comments down below will get a full upvote or SBD as a reward :-D

Please check out my Bitcoin Price Forecasts and market updates weekly!

ALSO HODL FOR LIFE :-D

If you RE-STEEM THIS POST You will also get a reward, just comment down below :-D

Sort:  

woop woop!!!!! how about when you hit 1000 you open that Oakville magnum. and dont forget to check out my page and upvote and comment!!!! yeet yeet

Congrats sir. Also thanks for telling me about this site on SWC. Well not actually to me, but I read your conversation in trollbox :)

RE-STEEM DONE

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70