MILK IT! BTC 1D and 1W analysis combining with 5H shows double top againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I wrote about BTC double top pattern here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@honarparvar/bitcoin-double-top-pattern-will-hit-usd6000

and I'm happy to see it happened on the daily chart to complete the pattern.
but I re-considered my bottom low expectations with combining 1W with 5H charts:

photo_2018-03-11_08-54-42.jpg

Please reed in image comments!
There might figure new double top below the resistance level $9400 (roughly)

if that happens, I think the uptrend next time testing 9400-9600 will accelerate. overall, I see recovery sign for BTC in a matter of month (one or two, based on 1W chart)

you may also be interested in my Steem analysis: https://steemit.com/steem/@honarparvar/buy-bitcoin-and-steemit-these-levels

and you may UPVOTE me for this post?! ;)

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8791.30USD

thanks buddy ;) let's wait for $7200-7400 canal

I have made good amount of money in this dip now waiting for more dip as u told there is more dip coming in few days so i am now in cash waiting to buy in dips and sell on rise thanks for visiting my post do connect with me for more support
Thanks
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti

Thanks You @maujmasti.jpg

thanks for your comment :) I will definitely visit and follow your posts

I find your writing a bit hectic

advise with your analysis 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64