BUY bitcoin and steemit @ these levelssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Every trader should focus on limited number of pairs. Mine are SBD, BTC & ETH:

Steem:
Steem digged a deep at $2.12
I added some at 2.55 but missed the opportunity at the very lows.

But if you look at below charts, you may find the opportunity still alive!

Screenshot_20180309-185508.png

In the 5 hour chart you see a clear downtrend which is correcting to the resistance of 2.4482 fibonacci R1 and 2.4675 R2

So if it fails to break those, we will have the opportunity to test S3 $2.1051

Screenshot_20180309-185607.png

The above Daily chart shows 2.1 resistance is real. Whatever happens, at this level I will long to target 3.6$ in 2018 ;)

I will write on bitcoin in a separate post, but read my previous post, though it was negative and I know not many liked it :))

Here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@honarparvar/bitcoin-double-top-pattern-will-hit-usd6000

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Thanks buddy! I believe in organic growth ;)

This does look like a good time to accumulate. As long as no more negative news surfaces during this cycle, I'd think we should start to see an up tick. Good more accumulation at this level.

So what is your thought on testing the lows again?

I think it depends on how close it comes to breaking that 20 day moving average. This up tick looks more 'bullish' than the previous two attempts to break resistance. Unfortunately I think it will depend on how Bitcoin reacts to the 20 day SMA resistance. If we see some fight against the resistance I'd say we probably won't get back down to those lows on this next cycle but, if you see some serious trail off at the resistance line, I bet it gets close again. All this barring any crappy news that affects market sentiment. IDK maybe I'm overthinking it lol.

You put it together right 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62