it is only 40 days left for the next decision Bitcoin should make

in #bitcoin6 years ago

watch the above video! Alessio Rastani talks about BTC and he is rationally following all the possible senarios.

but I have something to say, which I have posted in my Persian blog:

as you see in the chart below, the convergence of 4 support and resistance levels are happening in the next 40 days.
1.png
So I assume there will be a break through in the chart of BTC and since I believe the longterm trend is up, I'm expecting a rise.

I appreciate your comments and opinions.

Sort:  

i think lightning will do the next move, awaiting nice supported wallets, nodes, and of course more merchants, more clients. lightning will bring the very recommended fast and secure p2p, while the onchain transactions will make the solid decentralized settlement, on the un-controlled supply.

thanks aro,
I'd like to study more about it. checked here https://lightning.network/

please tell us more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67