Crypto Top Winners & Losers Today! 12/10/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

2018-12-10.png

Armory Coin performed best making a gain of 369% and BitQuark at the other end with a -99% drop. Even in this bear market profits are being made with the newly arrived volatility.

How do you feel about the market?

Information source: Coinpuffs.com

Shill 1:

steem education 1.jpg

Shill 2:

woman lost in forest.jpg

Sort:  

Im feeling good about the market :)

Hi palani, thanks for your comment!

Me too, I think it is great when prices come down like it is now, because its really good for newcomers to get in. I think it adds to diversity.

Now is a good time to come back in to the marked :) NEO and LTC are my favorite.

Interesting, I'd love to know why they are your favorites. I don't feel confident on LTC, not to be negative, I support people liking it if they do. But my humble opinion on it (which could be dead wrong) is that Lightning and/or BCH/BSV or some other coin all plan to reduce its purpose. Again, I recognize I could be completely wrong.

Why you like it would be interesting to know. :)

Charlie Lee is Satoshi Nakamoto

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (8.33%)
Summoned by @hobo.media
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65