Sort:  

Thank you so much! This is my thought process when it comes to investing in crypto. Don't take it as professional advice, though! :)

i am taking for many sources to build my mind. i just like the 10 point system very much! the dude from the youtube channel DATA DASH has similar ways of doing such

Don't know him, but I'll have a look. No matter the type of system, you should definitely have one before deciding to invest.

this is the data dash page:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCatR7nWbYrkVXdxXb4cGXw

smart guy!

and yes! a plan. the cool thing is this shit is in my blood. my father and grandfather where traders on the floor at the Chicago Board Of Trade. i feel it in my blood!

Thanks! Yup, it seems you're made for this :) Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03