Unpopular Opinion, "Altseason Will Return"

in #bitcoin5 years ago

altseason-bitcoin-2019-randy-hilarski-cryptodaily.jpg

We Keep Hearing That Bitcoin Is Taking Over And The Altcoins Are Doomed.

Well, I am going to be the bearer of an unpopular opinion, “Altseason will Return”. The Bitcoin Maximalists do no like this opinion. As a self-proclaimed blockchain agnostic, I believe that the crypto space will continue to evolve and bring us new tech and new altcoins.

What I Think Some Of The Reasons Bitcoin Has Acted The Way It Has.

  1. The Bitcoin Bear Market is Over.
  2. Fearmongering of the Bitcoin Maximalist Crowd.
  3. Binance Closing Its Platform to US Traders

I Made A List Of Altcoins That I Like But You Will Have To Watch The Video To Find Out Why.

  1. Flash
  2. Steem
  3. Halo Platform
  4. RavenCoin
  5. Decent.BET
  6. Holochain

Watch The Video.

DYOR or Do Your Own Research. I don’t trust opinions from other cryptocurrency writers, social media users and especially crypto Twitter. Spend time learning about the crypto projects you love. Don’t listen to others opinions only and don’t listen to me.

Some Of The Upcoming Altcoins Will Blow Our Minds.
As I mentioned in the video I am super excited for the Mainnet release of Epic Cash. This project is, in my opinion, the most promising project to launch in 2019. It is a Proof of Work, MimbleWimble privacy coin. You can join the Epic Cash Telegram here.

See the Original Post, "Unpopular Opinion, Altseason Will Return" on Our Website.

Sort:  

Totally agree, Steem (and some of the others like RavenCoin) will definitely have their day soon. Just waiting on the right catalyst.

I’m also a huge fan of BEAM (MimbleWimble) project and have been mining BEAM since January 😁

#SteemOn

Posted using Partiko iOS

BEAM looks interesting

Yeah, I believe Altseason will come back.
And this time, it will be different.
Instead of being fueled with hype, it will be a battle of working products.
The industry keep maturing, and adoptions happen in a good pace.

Cheers 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

these coins you just listed out have a great potential can't wait for them to fly

In my opinion all crypto coins have a chance to go up or succeed. Likewise with Altcoins.

.

Altseason will surely return. Most especially steem. Steem is going to bounce back

This post earned a total payout of 0.047$ and 0.035$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

It is just a matter of time before altseason return. I also believe that. Many people might actually be frustrating now looking at the price mark most especially steem but I believe it is just a matter of time before we witness a change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73