My Wife Rocking Her Bitcoin Pin Almost 18 Months Ago!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin and Crypto Currency is the Focus of Our Business.

Follow @AnaHilarski.

Interviewed by La Prensa, Panama's Largest Newspaper About Bitcoin.

Her Bitcoin and Steemit Course had Over 4,000 Sign-ups in Under 3 Weeks!

I Know I am Very Lucky to Have a Wife and Business Partner Who Just Gets It.

She is my hobbit powerhouse.

Have a Great Weekend Everyone!

We are heading out for a break.

Sort:  

Hermosa la Joya :)

It's hard for me to find a business conscious woman like that, First Steemit power couple I think I've seen. lol

It wasn't easy but I found one that had the foundation and it just took some work but she has turned into more than I could ever imagine.

That is so awesome... Power couples make it happen!

She is my hobbit powerhouse lmao!

Yeah, I was thinking, "Randy's just a giant!" haha

You are a lucky guy and i think that your wife is in good hands.

That's sweet ! Hobbit powerhouse lol.

Congratulations next to a great woman there is a great man, that phrase to say behind I do not like, maybe it is feminist ... ;)

when i can get that pin.
i will put on shirt too.
because i love crypto :D

How cool!!!!

Nice man! Nice!!! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44