Know Your Role Newbies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

know-your-role-crypto-meme-funny.jpg

This Crypto Hub Meme Had Me Rolling!

The best thing newbies can do is start learning. Sit back, read and listen to the people who have been active in crypto for years. It always amazes me when someone I know just got into crypto starts giving advice.

Source

Randy-Banner-big-Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Had to screenshot this !! One of my friends recently found out about bitcoin and was giving me advice on when to buy and when not to 😂😂 I told her this is a game and it’s just the beginning

I have really learned and still learning from this crypto university called Steemit....Steemit is the best crypto university in the world.

Steemit is helping third world countries like mine Uganda to learn about crypto and even earn.....how wonderful.

I thank you all my lecturers..

I can't wait for the conversations at Christmas! It's going to be hilarious for family members to tell me how big of a bubble cryptocurrency is, and I can respond yeah so is the dollar.

At least Bitcoin is a great introduction into voluntary and anarchist Concepts.

Oh, yes, an excellent definition and as a rule such willing to give advice and remain overboard :) Thanks @hilarski

Time to show them the crypto moves too hahah
rock-bottom-2gif.gif

Epic


a good advice & newbies beware. hilarski got a meme to shut your mouth permanently :) @hilarski

@resteemia

Thats one of the best and worst times for crypto. Best becaouse marketcap is getting bigger and worst becaouse too many newbs.

@hilarski - Sir this is very good.. I will use this meme... I got a bunch of noisy people too :)

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@hilarski,
Dude thank you! This is very useful while I am in a group chats! Some people talk about scammy ICOs and when we say NO they started blaming! But they just join few days back :D

Cheers~

The best thing newbies can do is start learning. Sit back, read and listen to the people who have been active in crypto for years.
You talked to the point with a smile on your face. Well advice us.

~Followed & Upvoted

Just in case one of those newbs comes to this post desperate to do better:

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Well I guess by that standard I'm relatively new since I got my first bitcoin on Valentines day this year. However, I read the Nakamoto white paper early this spring and studied the code in Mastering Bitcoin by Andreas Antonopoulos. I've been running my own IT business for over 20 years now and want to make the switch to blockchain tech once I get proficient at it. Almost retirement age, but I guess I can be new at something...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74