Original Artwork: The DeepDream of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

you have some future thoughts about Bitcoin? Some opinion where we will land and what Cryptocurrencies will be in the future? I'm sure it will disrupt the whole world and everything will work with cryptocurrencies in a few years. Until that we have to keep calm and try to keep doing, what we are doing regulary. Well, im some artist and i created some DeepDream Pictures, that some of you maybe like.

Enjoy these 3 really special pieces and give me some response, if you like them. Would be great to see more people can have a look on my Artwork.


Bitcoins DeepDream





Feel free to do with this pieces what you want. Use them as wallpaper or print it and hang it into your room ;) But don't forget to send me some picture, would be great!

Have a nice day and check out my ,Daily Favorit' series to see more of my work:
https://steemit.com/art/@hereforawhile/original-deepdream-art-daily-favorit-4--mammoth-monumental-1500930804-3092098


If you wan't to support my work it would be great if you Upvote/Resteem my post!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

@hereforawhile I may actually use one of these as my desktop background :D

Hehe, would be great ;) Nice Art is there to look on it ;)

I love the middle one. Looks a bit Pan's Labyrinth...

It's my favorit, too. Glad to hear you like it ;)

These are stunning! I think you are a very talented Bitcoin artist. I really like the colors and abstract nature of these images.

Hi @hereforawhile,

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions on the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nice to see we meet again! Thank you really much, maybe i will be luckier this time with the picks ;) See you!

Wow. Great pictures. Do you draw them digital or with paint?

It's digital created, not sure if it's even possible with paint ;) But it looks create on a canvas

Congratulations @hereforawhile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hereforawhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65