Original DeepDream Art; Daily Favorit #4 | Mammoth Monumental

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,

When we are dreaming, we see a lot of images. Sometimes you see more images then you can remember.
This series called ,Daily Favorit' picks out my daily favorit of all pictures created with the deeplearning algorithm.

Because these pieces are really special i will give each his own name. Enjoy the following piece!


Hallo Freunde,

Wenn wir träumen, flutet uns eine Vielzahl an Bildern. Manchmal sehen wir mehr, als wir überhaupt in unserem Gedächtnis abspeichern können.
Diese Serie mit dem Namen ,Daily Favorit' wird tagtäglich ein von mir, mit Hilfe von Deeplearing Algorithmen, erschaffenes Werk präsentieren, welches zu den ganz Besondern zu zählen ist.

Da diese besonderen Stücke wirklich so außergewöhnlich sind, bekommt ein jedes Werk seinen eigenen Namen. Ich hoffe euch erfreut der Anblick.



What do you think? Is ,Mammoth Monumental' a good name for this artwork? Tell me in the comments ;)


Was denkst du? Ist ,Mammoth Monumental' ein guter Name für das Werk? Schreib mir deine Meinung in die Kommentare ;)


Also check out the last episode of my ,Daily Favorit' Series;
https://steemit.com/nature/@hereforawhile/deepdream-art-daily-favorit-3--candytree-1500853193-6701677


Please upvote if you like my art and want to support my doing!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

Very beatiful picture, thanks

Nothing to thank ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it ;)

Im fascinated anytime I see deep learning brought up

You are Welcome my man!

The name is good, and the artwork itself - captivating! :)

More than happy to hear ;)

wow, this is a wonderful looking paint..upped and more success

Thanks really much for the support! I also hope for more success ;)

Welcome, you will surely see more success, keep working even harder.
Feel free to see my latest blog post : Why are Ignorant people Calling Steem & Bitcoin A Ponzi Scheme

Thanks and keep steeming.

That was some great article. I resteemed it in hope to reach some of my followers. Thanks mate!

Thanks a lot, keep steeming to more success

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

na das ist ja mal hammer geil das Bild...

den Name kannst nur du geben!

Das hört man doch mehr als gerne! Freut mich, dass es dir gefällt ;)

Loving the artwork:) you got my upvote & follow

Thanks for the support my man! That sound great

Wow...!!! This is too good and is Wonderful. Mammoths using hieroglyphs. Primitive symbolism and nice colorful play on colors. It is very full of energy and blasting full of power. This work makes me think of the artwork of the middle of the 1900's , Picasso and a marked surrealistic and blending with abstract, using the stuff of writings from the walls and rock on caves in Australia Aborigines art. But, somehow they all blend in such a way to show still the landscape and the animals. VERY COOL!!!

Woowww this is really very interesting with post I really like what you post @hereforawhile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39