This crypto portfolio tracker is simply excellent ! and %100 free.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I found this gem coingenius on reddit courtesy of u/wowza11223 the creator. His exact words were

I couldn't find any good cryptocurrency portfolio tracker so I created one...

and boy did he hit the nail on the head ! There isn't much to say, but that is not a bad thing ! This webapp is so simple its almost perfect, it doesnt have a bunch of useless features, options and preferences, which is why its so good !

  • The ux and ui is fantastic. I was really surprised how good it actually is, its not harsh on the eyes, its sleek and stylish. I glad he mad it pretty because I'm so sick of seeing anything related to crypto made to look like the matrix.

  • Its absolutely pain free to setup. I was able to add all of my altcoins and token balances and it pulls the data from (I'm guessing here) coin market cap. Shows you how well your portfolio performed and it also lets you see how much your current portfolio was worth in the past. Makes a great little tool to show your anti-crypto friends that your $20 investment 6 months ago is now worth $1000's Thanks antshares, I mean neo.

  • The support is there and its great, the first day setting up was great, but I had a slight problem when I added IOTA. I was able to send wowza a message on reddit and the problem was fixed minutes later.

Thankfully I dont have anything bad to say about coingenius and I highly recommend coingenius and can happily say it is my new portfolio tracker ! Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

You should check out Cointracking Portfolio Manager.

It has

  1. Automatic import of trades through APIs.
  2. Average purchase and sale price reports.
  3. Booked and unbooked profits.
  4. Ability to calculate your taxes.
  5. Set up price notifications.

For details of how to use these features checkout this post.

Thanks for introducing this! I checked it out and it's really good as it provides basic data on the pros and cons of coins while having an easy set up(As you said) and being realtively user friendly

Yeah i like this tool just tried it out.. will have to spend some more time on it.. but i think its a winner :)

Sounds great but I don't want people having the slight chance to know what I'm holding. Love the idea but hate that I'm a sceptic.

We recently launched Cryptorai, a portfolio tracker with complete data privacy, on Google Play and iTunes. Cryptorai does not access or store user data. We are connected with 50+ exchanges and have

  • Exchange API and CSV imports,
  • Cloud back up and sync across unlimited devices,
  • Advanced analytics and charts,
  • Realized and unrealized gains,
  • Exchange transfers, Fiat deposits and withdrawals,
  • News and market data.
  • Price alerts
    and many more features to make crypto investing easy.

Try it and let us know what you think.

cryptorai_1.png

cryptorai_3.png

Thanks for that ! I came up with a review of the best softwares to track your crypto portfolio hopefully it could be of some use !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22