You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diagram of Upcoming Bitcoin Hardforks

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the article, from what I understand most of the coming changes are all softforks and the only hardfork to happen is in november
That being said, I did the complete opposite as I dumped all my altcurrencies and bought BTC, bitcoin is still the dominant digital currency and you have seen all the market following BTC down in the last couple of days and most of the alts were dumped much more than btc, I do believe if the segwit acceptance goes through by August 1st then we will probably see BTC hitting ATH while the alts will follow slightly later, that's my theory and I can be wrong
Good luck

Sort:  

Completely agree, impact most surely will be higher for the alts than the BTC and people will trust more in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29