You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dear Haejin, I wish I understood steemit and how to help you. I don't have much in my wallet but I'd happily give it all to you, just tell me how and I'll sent it to your wallet. It is the least I can do. I am 100% better trader now because of you. But most of all I really appreciate your philosophy of doing good. I am so sorry this is happening. The only reason I check steamit is to see what you are saying. Might i suggest that you start a telegram group? You won't make money in the same way, but I do get the sense that you arn't necessarily in it for the up vote money. Perhaps a telegram group could pitch in for donations, and you would be able to pick who is in the group. In fact, there is already a group in your honor, following your predictions, we'd love a vist from you here: Haejin Telegram fans t.me/cryptochat_group

With great respect, you are one of a kind. Please leave this awful negative place and find a beter one. I look forward to the move. And thank you for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77