You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin is waiting for your encouraging postcards after the rise of Bitcoin Cash - SBD Giveaway

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I simply like your articles, what great content and quality @steemitri , I can't meet you because I live abroad but maybe oneday we can meet !! you should visit my blog it includes pictures about beautiful places in my country you'll love it
Support me with your follow @hatimbenya for getting better in next blog
Sincerely, thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! We are kind of far away, but you can send me a postcard ;-)
That would be great!

@steemitri I will with pleasure, you should visit my blog it includes pictures of beautiful places in my country you'll love it, and if you support me with following me it will be great.
@hatimbenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44