Hyperwave thinks BTC is done..

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Not much to be positive about.

dailywrite.jpg
Hyperwave is a technical analysis done By Tyler Jenks is calling BTC done with its hyperwave and we going back to the start... What does that mean? the $300 dollar range. Is this just pure FUD or any truth to it.

Many fundamentalists write TA off from the start. Although I am skeptical I don't think having a knowledge of both is bad. In fact I would recommend that. The drastic decline is because the wave cycle is done according to it creator. This has left many of his followers flabbergasted.

This bear market is good for us. It will make us all reflect and rethink. When we invested in the top did we believe in the innovation or was it a get rich quick scheme. I will continue investing, because I am in a different situation than most of you first world readers. Our Government will deflate our fiat to that of the levels of Zimbabwe with their communist agenda's.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @hansdewet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

To hell with what he thinks, I'm ready to buy!

I have on stand by as well.

Glad to hear it. My buy orders are all already set at staggered intervals near the $6000 mark (for BTC).

I'm ready to Buy at bottom

I feel ya man!

Btw i follow you now 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45