STEEM: You might want to hold your steem when you see this chart pattern!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful! Classic! Cup and Handle Bullish Pattern! This makes selling STEEM now foolish....rather it's time to take buyig actions.

Here is a didactic graph of a cup and handle:

http://stockcharts.com/school/doku.php?id=chart_school:chart_analysis:chart_patterns:cup_with_handle_continuation


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

We have been taking a beating for a while now, would be great to break out and finally start climbing!

No trend lasts forever. For me, the key has been learning TA to help sense where the turns might be.

Thanks for sharing

I hadn't picked up on this. Let's hope you are right!

As always, please use my analysis only to augment your DD. Thanks for the read!

I agree, I really hope you're right!

Looks like it's forming the perfect cup n handle, buy n hold!

Please make my analysis only an augment of your DD.

I hope your right, I do see big things in the future price of Steemit, however they need to fix the on boarding issues fast, I know several people that I have invited to Steem that have been waiting more then 1 week and still no email to join

Growing pains. Do you know how sucky youtube was in the beginning?

Thanks for the article bought Steem last week and holding due to its value and the positive vibes I got from the community

Haven't cashed out any of my steem payouts. Holding for long term.

Yes! One of my first buy and holds. I am VERY intrigued by BNB right now. I bought my NEO and Gas there and am personally loving the platform. Looks like they will be the gigantic china exchange. I hope your chart's support the press and fiath i'm showing! :D

Thanks for the read!

Looks like it's slowly starting to make it's ascent :D

Will start accumulating some.. Thanks for the TA

Please check out my laddering entry techniq.

Steem is still very new. I think you have to be here for the long haul and focused on building a community and quality content.

Yes, it's an investment for me so I'm holding all my steemit payouts for the very long haul.

TBH, I don't know how to even export my steem. I've got almost 600 steem power and some extra SBD. Just been reinvesting it when I can.

I am attempting to get better at this as you teach. If i'm reading the current steem chart correct, would you say that it missed it's buy signal? The handle seems to be moving downwards at the moment and I am thinking the handle generally slowly moves upwards?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36