STEEM Update: The Chalice of Wealth offers a Gift Horse...don't stare at it on the mouth!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY
The Chalice of Wealth Shall Not Fail US! STEEM is a keeper and target of $10 could become a distant memory in 12-16 month time frame. HODL this one and accumulate...e.g. BUY the DIPS! From an Elliott Wave perspective, Wave (i) blue is done and Wave (ii) (white circle) is currently in progress and is expected to complete soon. These types of corrections are ideal time to ladder in additional buys! For me, I'm not converting any of my awarded STEEM or SBD to any other coin. It will remain where they are and await the first $4 target and then $10 and higher. (I hope I've earned your upvote, follow and or resteem! Thx)

--


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

The Chalice of Wealth :)

Check out my Chalice of Zen (Zen cash) and Chalice of Library (LBRY)

They all have similar cup and handle Pattern like Steem.

I am ready to drink from all of these chalices!

Upvoted comment!
I'm already drunk!

I’m with you on the hold front. I’ve powered up all my SBD. Looking forward to $10+

Thank you for your analysis. I'll stay with my Steem as well:)

good choice!

good advice!

Upvoted comment! Thanks for the read!

Thank you Haejin,

Do you have the time for a BCH update due to the crash...

Thanks

Seems all coins are positive but of course mine. EOS and ZEC.
Any recommendations. Now I just want to recoup my investment.. I'll probably just not look at their prices for a week or two or a month!!!I know you said patience is a discipline. I'm trying... I'm trying.

I feel your pain :) go back to the videos, that helps gain perspective

All the videos? They are all positive in the long term...whenever that is.

The ones on Zcash and EOS, bear in mind they follow BTC tides, soon to go up :)

Hello haejin, would you look SALT. thx !

Thank you!

I started to invest in STEEM from my Bitcoin trades to Power UP and vote for your posts. 😉

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@scorer/my-first-real-bitcoin-trade-and-investment-into-steem

I read every single one of your posts. It really helps X) can you do an update on QTUM please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50