RIPPLE (XRP): Keep an EYE on XRP...ready to EXPLODE UP!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is an updated XRP chart. The abc (red) correction is done and perhaps ATHs are in the near future. Here is the chart:

Sort:  

yeah, I want to believe. But I am hesitant as it seems that it is losing the support of the decentralizaed community, as it alliances with more financial and social "institutions".

Interesting, as you seem to put fundamentals ahead of TA. For me, TA states that a reason or an event shall arrive to justify the forecast and not the other way around. This to me, TA begets the fundamentals and not reverse.

TA is reading charts that measure a degree of human emotion and decision-making. Fundamentals can be important, but the perception of the masses trading the related commodity is more accurate. Fundamentals can be garbage, but if everyone thinks otherwise, those people thinking otherwise will dictate the market, not the fundamentals.

I believe many fundamental analysts can make great calls. Just like TA. Both rely on the skill of the caller to interpret the singals. This takes tons of failure experience. I simply preferred TA as that was my cup of tea.

Interpretation is easier with less data! That's TA for me. Fundamentals have too much data and so too many interpretations.

Both work, as both are based on mathematical ratio (fibs) and as Einstein said, all events are photoelectric and tied to electromagnetism, TA and fundamental analysis are both derived from quantum states. This is not weird...it's true science.

I'll do my best to track it using TA.

You've got a bright future ahead.

I own a decent amount of XRP and will hold it long term - If it will ever be a big winner, I don't know and doubt to believe it - but I believe it will stay in the crypto market very long.

Looks like it is on the move....

Let's sleep on it and see what happens tomorrow.

Good plan. I'm not sure what timezone you are in, but it's just about my bed time ;P

You nailed it! Well done! Thank you for your charts I read them all the time.

You've got my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47