Sort:  

So handle part is wave 4 and ready to have wave 5 that will take it $1.70 or above?

Trying is fo r free... so lets do it!!! I'm not sure though: I started from some of your labels, then I think I can spot a 3-3-5 ABC... but get the feeling I forced (a) and (b) so I could fit a 12345 into (c). If I didn't iv and v would go too low, almost to the end of wave i and that would break the rules as higher degree 5 is not extended. I'm not confident on this count!

Oohhh.... I see... how about it @haejin?
BTW @uludom, you can embed the image by writing:
![](image_url)
just replace the image_url with https://www.tradingview.com/x/xw40cvkb and it will show the image

Thanks znog!

Only thing with my wave count is that wave 2 should not be less then starting point of wave 2. This one is too close...

I thought that low on sept 15th was lower... but it's not, I checked the chart. You are right: is not valid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51