Sort:  

Thank you, I am very keen on being able to spot fractals actually (maybe too many hallucinogens, or just the right amount when I was a bit younger!). I have never fully studied using fib to trace....I mean I understand it, but I see the fractals in the chart, spirals throw me off!

Both EW and fib seem useful, but personally, mapping out sentiment makes far more sense....to me anyway. Using Fib relies on that formula always being correct. Whereas I see EW as not making assumptions based on previously used designs, but rather coming to educated guesses based on previously studied sentiment. Reminds me of good ole Terence McKenna using formulas and fractal compaction on a timeline to measure novelty in the universe. While his theories can of course be argued, as any can, his fractal breakdown of novelty in the world was quite bizarrely accurate. Compacting, compacting compacting....then booom, start it again, but cram it into a smaller space this time. Sounds really familiar to watching these trends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50