Sort:  

Thank you for such a quick reply.
So, If Macd going to make similar formation as u shared. How deep approximatly bitcoin needs to go in order to structure daily macd in similar formation?

Thank you.

HEy! I have been wondering about the same! I have been watching the daily MACD for a time.. this even pushed me to make a post after a month! I saw this when @haejin 's post was 13 min old.. now there you have ananswer from the master... but since I did the work I will share it..

btc usd 1 5 2018 MACD.png
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@furius/btc-usd-going-down-to-finish-the-triangle-daily-macd-dictates

KABOOOOM!!! GOODBYE HAEJIN!!
How to Spot a Communist AKA @Haejin


Haejin Has Never Shown His Face & Never Gave His Real Name!!!
Why is he hiding this info from you?
Isn't he supposed to be some great crypto god?
Where is more info about him? There isn't any.
And this guy is supposed to be a professional on crypto advice?

Steemit: Fake Info
Twitter: Fake Info
YouTube: Fake Info
Bitcoin.Live: Fake Info
His Website: Fake Info

He is 100% FAKE & SCAMS YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82