Sort:  

Bitcoin and the alts seem to be stuck in a narrow range. Looking for the news to cause the next breakout....either way.

And it's breached ... yay. hodl hodl hodl... hope everyone laddered in at the bottom.

We need BTC to break above the 0.03 Aventador resistance!

43C1899C-8D4D-4F78-9C59-B155DA672BAA.jpeg

Very expensive for a 1:46 scale. 😂

This must be the best indicator ever!

I would take a Tesla P100D over this thing any day. Who agrees with me?

I expect during the next recession, likely 2020, when TESLA can no longer sucker anyone into giving them billions more to "operate" and their $12B in bonds start coming due, they will file for bankruptcy. Whoever owns a Tesla will have a hard time if any service is required.

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards

Can not wait for a nice btc break thru

The Common Problem

Yes, I am very new and now finding out that he is very polarizing figure. I think the issue is many people believe he is gaming the system by making constant posts to maximize revenue that have little value? I’m not claiming that, just repeating what I understand the issue to be. I personally do have a backround in TA from stock market and while I believe most of his posts are pretty accurate, I can see where some would say most post are not worth making an entire new post for such a small fact, then again I’m new and what I may find pretty obvious, others with little or no TA backround may not and thus find lots of value in his posts.
Please don’t flame me, I’m just responding and asking what I think the issue is, not trying to get in the middle of a huge war the first day I actually sit down and try to post and read. Lol

If you dont like the analysis, kindly leave the site. Go ro the sites you have recommended. There is no reason for you to come back.

You are just a troll - with zero understanding of TA- go follow your experts and lose your satoshis - none of the links are useful for setting up a proper trading system


BTC should follow ABC correction as indicated

  • Expect UPWARDS movement to $11,200 range [*Date is Tuesday February 20]
  • Wednesday Feb 21 expect BTC PRICE CRASH into month end
  • Start preparing portfolio to accommodate SELL
  • Buy back Feb 28/29
    STUDY CHART!

Very colorful chart. Did not understand a thing on it. 😀

That's quite the precision recipe. To the very day... How are you defining your boxes? I also don't understand much of it. Are you somehow following RSI?

If this is indeed an inverse H&S indicating a price reversal, shouldn't we be seeing volume confirmation of the forming right shoulder? I'm noticing the volume is actually decreasing.

thank's for your update sir

With all due respect, please instruct your followers, once again, to srop harrassing Haejin and his followers. I rhink there is plenty of room for multiple perspectives.

Still there is some movement which is making us worried.If that becomes crypto market's normal trend then common people is going to leave the market.Because common people don't know such calculation and they don't like this kinds of ups and down.Let's hope for some stability.Thank's for the post which is learning us some very important things.@upvoted and resteemed

Then the common people would have left the stock market long time ago. Greed and Fear will always keep them in the market.

Thank's for your response sir @haejin,but there is a difference in stock market or crypto market stock market psychically exist and stock market exist for a long time.Problem with crypto market is it doesn't exist psychically and it is very new to the common people.As time will go people will be back.Thank you for your reply it encourages people like me a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54