NEO Update: Wave (v) Target of $44, after Wave (IV) correction. The Video Analysis has all the details!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

let's see what happens . i was calling for 100 before, but that will take some time...

haejin is the "ONE"...follow him...

thanks for the information.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

I have some LTC. Should I convert this to BTC. Or just leave it since the percentage increases will be kind of the same?

Diversify

Can you do Ripple, longterm perspective? Thanks as always.

I would leave it. China is already a done deal now. And LTC will probably sitting at 80+ in a few months, likely faster. It took the hardest hit for that it’s probably even stronger now.

kr-guide!

Hey Haejin. I been following you last few days and have been intrigued with your analysis. As someone new to trading and cryptocurrencies, I have no shame in saying I have no idea what most your content means. Would you be able to provide either a book, youtube video or any source where I can begin my education in understanding the analysis you provide?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64