FREE Technical Analysis of your Cryptos! By a 15+ year veteran of Elliot Wave counting and Chart Pattern recognition!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is my evidence of performance as documented in my blogs:
I just took almost 100% profit on Bitcoin Cash (evidenced in my blogs with real time sell of profit taking ladders).
I made a call on Monaco that resulted in 466% Profit!
I am in progress of taking a 55% profit in Bitcoin!
A MASSIVE 78% profit on NEO!

Current Calls:
RIPPLE could RUN!
POT coin getting high!
Bitcoin Wave III top aproaching if not complete with Wave IV correction pending
XMR could give MASSIVE profits with H&S Bottom Bullish pattern
EOS is ETH killer in 12-16 months

Almost 95% of my blogs are analysis of coins requested by Steemers like you! If you'd like, I can provide a TA snapshot of your crypto holdings with regards to time and price direction probabilities.

All I ask in return is you consider an upvote, follow and/or resteem.

Thanks

@haejin

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

I'd love to hear your opinion on the technical of crowncoin (crw).

what about the call for ETC ? thought the apex high probability secures going up

Ready to explode! Here is an udpate:https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/etc-update-explode-before-or-after-xmr-who-will-be-first

Please use my analysis only to augment your DD.

Hello, Haejin. I'm new at cryptocurrency and at first I didn't believe in Elliot wave theory, bur after seeing how you constantly get good calls I'm believing it.

I wanted to ask you if you could analyze Vertcoin please, it seems very promising to me with the upcoming lightning network and atomic swaps.

Here is the analysis for VERT Coin. Please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/vert-coin-vrt-analysis-lightening-network-and-atomic-swaps

Hi Haejin! Could you provide us a TA of Lisk? I thought that it was ready for a pop but just wanted to ask you for your opinion. Thanks.

You've got my attention.

Very interesting article! Could you provide us with a detail analysis on TenX (PAY) and if it will rise again or not?

Here is the TENX (PAY) analysis update. Please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/tenx-pay-update-pay-up-budd-it-s-time

Enjoy all your post ...Great Job !

What is your Eos projection in 12-16 months ?
Thx

I'd love to see $300! That's why if one owns 5k to 100k EOS coins now, his future generations will bless his name for such wealth inheritance! In other words, life changer for many.

I am going for a top up on ETH killer

Please note that it's best to risk manage through multple coins.

May i ask where is the safest place to store eos i have mine on kraken but i want to stash them away.

https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/ EOS is an asset made on ETH you can hold it on any eth wallet Official Ethereum Wallet

Ok thank you! I think i can use myetherwallet with ledger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50