FREE Technical Analysis of your coins!!!! I've made some great, profitable calls!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to provide an augmentation or a counterpoint to your analysis and research. I've practiced EW and chart pattern analysis for over 15 years and as most of you can agree, it takes heavy loads of failure experiences to learn the art. In my learning curve, I've lost a fortune and made a fortune and lost and made. Each loss taught me valuable lessons...especially on emotional maturity and control. I am at times mocked for putting forward sell or buy projections that go against others' sentiments but I call it as I see it and that's how I roll.

I've made some pretty good calls (not all perfect and no one is) and would be happy to provide TA analysis of your coin(s) for an upvote, resteem and/or a follow! Now that's value!

Please post your requests in the comments section! You'll receive a near same day analytical response!

Please resteem this blog to pass the word on TA analysis service!

@haejin

Sort:  

Can we get your thoughts on Steem? Thanks!

Thanks a ton!!

Hi haejin thanks for the previous TA on my reply!
ETH/BTC is rocketing as of right now, will it correct back to 0.08 or will it likely go north to 0.1?
appreciated!

amazing as always. will put a buy order on 0.91 correction

Please consider my TA as augmentation to your research. Also, consider reviewing my ladder buying technique which can be very helpful: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/eos-update-some-of-my-buy-ladders-got-filled

Hello Haejin, i just started with crypto and I am trying to learn, but can you please tell me how to move when cryptocurrency fall? move to other coin, fiat? how to do it? also what is a buy wall? what do you think of ICOs? thank you,

just spreading happyness! although I would like to get some answers.....

I put it into us dollars. Bitfinex has it so when you sell, you can have it us dollars. I wouldn't do USDT at poloniex as that isn't 1:1 to USD. Coinbase also has US dollars but they have KYC for IRS documentation and you know what that means.

thank you for your answer, I do not know bitfinex, will take a look. if you move from BTC to USD inside Bitfinex, will they be kept inside Bitfinex, or there is a way to retrieve them? My first steps I am doing with bittrex, but haven`t found to go from BTC to USD, any other idea that I can use there? Also I have tried exodus wallet, quiete easy to work with, but didnt find if it is possible to go to usd. Any help will be very appreciated.thanks

Very good contest! 😊👍


follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

just spreading happyness! although I would like to get some answers.....and I started to follow you....hopefully in the right direction!

time difference....was sleeping. see answer above.

Hey man let me know what you think of today's BTC forecast :P

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-8-8-2017

Also what do you think is going to happen with BCH today :) I see it holding strong above $315-320 today and surging to $400 in the next two days as the market stabilizes.

Good work! I'm interested in hearing your opinion on $cvc if you don't mind.

At your serivice. Please resteem, upvote and/or follow! Thanks!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/civic-charts-cvc-pour-me-a-cup-a-tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31