Bitcoin Cash Update....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is Bitcoin Cash / BTC Chart using CoinGecko's graph. As no one exchange carries all coins, finding a common graph platform is hard and I don't like tradingview.


IMHO, I believe the abc (red) is done. Wave iii really needs to start and be impulsive with vigor like a wave iii. So, let's watch and see if it shows the wave iii vitality.

For me, my Bitcoin Cash buy was a trade as had been announced in my prior bitcoin blog. A trade is short term and my minimum profit level was $280 and am OUT of Bitcoin Cash with a nice profit. Never turn a trade into an investment when it becomes a loss and especially when it becomes profitable. Sounds counterintuitive, but it works for me.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Interesting to see if you are right and that we go back up to the 0.11 BTC region, or whether we continue to drop off. I am still holding some, so Im hoping you are correct.

It's important also to rely on your analysis and setup contingencies of exit. Is this a trade? An investment? When is your profit point and exit loss point?

Yes, but keep an eye on the wave ii and if it goes below c (red) consider sell side actions.

I think your wave ii is actualy third wave of correctioncion (your c).

Possible. It could be that my current abc is only the sub waves of A, and the current ii is onset of C....but to me possible isn't same as probable and we each have our way of separating probables away from the pile of possibles.

BCH is going a bit low today, timeline wise reading your analysis could i expect high probability of going to 400$ by tomorrow ?
again thanks beforehand for the awesome analysis

Please view my recent Bitcoin Cash Bullish updates. I also have lots of skin on this coin!

If you think it will go up to 0.11 BTC before falling then it has already done that... high of $387 earlier and it fell back to $320 range.

Let's see what happens next.

Hello Haejin can you please update Bitcoin Cash? thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61