ETHER (ETH) Update: Double Top?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The two peak similarity are uncanny in their height and shape! A double top bearish potential on high alert. I've posted potential stop points for the abc correction. The first is c? and second is c?? and much of this depends on the bearish state of Bitcoin. Let's let time pass and see what happens.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Strong resistance at $400 on ETH. This looks to be confirmed with recent price action and the broad market sell off fueled by news of the Chinese ICO regulations. I'm a strong buyer if we get back to $150. Thanks for sharing your analysis!

I have kegs and kegs of dry powder waiting to pounce.

Since I bought high maybe it is good to sell break even, and BUY at lower prices.
Any time period for the lows to come in on BTH AND ETH? Days, weeks, months, seconds!

Price declines in a correction are usually swift, if not faster than the slower grinding increases with occasional spikes.

With wave IV, it could be slower (1.5 months) if the correction is complex (e.g. Wxyxz Pattern). I'm, for now assuming a standard zig zag of abc.

So if it is a standard NOT 1.5 months, but days, or a few weeks.

You will let us know WHEN so we can buy...and not only BTC BUT OTHER CRYPOTOS.

That's why I update frequently.

So the answer is probably less than 1.5 months, could be hours or days. Thank you for all (I have difficulty in understanding you)

Usually correction is 75% of time it took to get there. July bottom to now is about 1.5 months or about 7 weeks. So, wave IV will take about 5.5 weeks.

Can you look at the chart again I whink we may be forming A B and soon to be in C phase. I would kindly request. Thank you.

I agree. It would be similar to BTC I just posted

Here is the ETH update, please only use to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/ether-eth-update-wave-v-down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66