ETHER (ETH) Update: Wave v down

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, ETH is similar wave counts to BTC, they look almost same. Here it is:

Sub waves of a (red) i,ii,iii,iv are placed and now declining to complete v. Then a good bounce on b and if that's correct, a deep c wave decline.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

So, again is it a good idea to buy at the bottom of wave v and sell at top of b. Right now I don't have any crypto to sell.

That's what I think too. But its a zen master move.
Play it small and test your theory.

You could play that if you'd like. I'm staying put.

Nice shorting opportunity!

More than welcome.

On coinbase it's at 308. Will it fall further or now is a buy for short bounce?

Forgot...does this chart with the numbers on the right invalidate the prior chart entitled ETH DOUBLE TOP with its numbers at the right. Just figuring a good place toget in and out, if I decide upon that action. Could be a bit tricky, Haejin. Thanks

Sorry, the charts are very similar...had difficulties going from one to another on my IPAD. AMi correct? Sorry to interrupt you....☹️

No big change to my ETH call.

In a post you said ,"I have kegs and kegs of dry powder waiting to pounce." Referring to ETH. MAY I ASK WHAT PRICE OR PRICE OF LADDERS. This refers to when BTC crashes and goes up. Eth $(200)?

I believe Bitcoin will complete Wave IV at around $2,000 to $2,600 or so. That's when I will start buying BTC and Altcoins. I will use BTC as the guide on price bottom.

I will post my entry ladders when the time comes and that's a few weeks away.

Have I told you you are much appreciated....I love ❤️ u.

I really think that is really low estimate. I really follow you but everything is following bitcoin if you look at the charts. How does one break away to any other coins. ETH LTC and BTC OMG, NEO. every major coin has the same graph, you can check bittrex. So if BTC is going to 2600 how does LTC go up from here? I don't see any other coin going up if BTC is going to correct around 2000-2600. Almost everything is scaling with BTC. I saw your LTC chart. But all three LTC, BTC, and ETH have the same downward CUP shape on the graph on gdax.

I've seen break aways, even in coins. Let's see what happens. So, an event or news shall arrive to justify the forecast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44