DASH JAWS of WEALTH Target $677 (147% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

I've always liked DASH and bought in long time ago! I believe it was the first to start the Master Node platforms and is working very well! I also strongly recommend viewing the video analysis which has deep discussion on the rationale of Technical Analysis.

We had discussed high pattern similarity index as seen by the symmetrical triangles, cup & handle formations and now the below is another Jaws of Wealth brodening pattern. In this case, the triangle is occuring within the Jaws of Wealth and this reflects the degree of sentiment (this is discussed in detail in the video). Once the a,b,c,d,e waves are complete, DASH is expected to waste no time in surging to tag the upper white trend line. Target is about $677 or 147% profit potential.

Please review these Tutorials on Laddering! and Buy/Sell Setups!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thank you, Haejin. You have transformed my trading, and subsequently, my life. I am so grateful to have found the teacher I was searching for.

Wow, what a compliment!
Have you bought the books recommended? It will be a real tool to help.

Kind Regards,

@haejin

Not exactly, I found free copies online. I am ordering the real books, now. Its's been way too long since I had a real book in my hands. You are correct about Dash implementing the first masternodes. They also created the first DAO governance, model. If I had to choose a favorite from your posts, this might be it. I am grateful, indeed.

It looks like it exceeded your targets. An update on this coin would be great. I am learning lots from your posts and videos. Sometime soon I will probably try your coaching. Firstly I will buy the books. Thanks and keep up the awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36