BTC Target $6,200; ZEC Target $472; BCH $987; ETH Target $392....EVENING Update using Elliott Waves: Targets Re-Aligned

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY
I believe Bitcoin (BTC) will still target the 1.5 Fibonacci level which is around $6,200 region. I still maintain the primary count for an A,B,C type of correction. As shown in below chart, the negative divergence between price and MACD is very notable. The Bearish wick is also not required for the onset of a retracement. The time Bitcoin is also taking gives the Altcoins room to now mature further into their phasic match with Bitcoin. This means that there will be certain leaders and laggards amongst the Altcoins; such as LTC and ETH leading the pack while laggards such as BCH and ZEC are being slow to move. The video contains lots more details and announcements of the current top FIVE upvoters as of today. The final five will be selected on this Sunday evening's update for a 30 minute consult time with me. This week, time was well spent with last week's top Upvoters.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36


Legal Mumbo Jumbo**: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

I'm not sure how the upvoting algorithm on STEEM works, what it takes into consideration and whatnot, but it might be tough for new people to crack your Top 5 list if things like upvotes, resteems + follower counts are weighted in the report you run.

That being said, I appreciate everything you share, and humbly suggest that you consider starting an official course that people can pay for.

It might be a great way for more people to sit in on those live sessions and instead of dedicating 30 minutes per week to 5-7 people you could do 1-2 hours per week for XX number of people. More people might be able to benefit from your one on one time and you could be fairly compensated for sharing your knowledge and time.

You're getting a larger and larger following, as you deserve, and this might be something to seriously consider.

I'm just throwing this out there since you're obviously dedicated to teaching, and not just making trade calls, and I admire the hell out of that.

I'm a software developer in my day job and I'd be happy to help you setup some of the basic infrastructure with some of the technical side for free if you needed it.

Again, thank you for sharing your knowledge with all of us.

Thanks for your feedback. I'll definitely consider holding an Elliott Wave training session. I'll get back to all on this soon.

Interested in this for sure!

Id love to be a part of this!

Found you on YouTube last week. Your calm focused analyzing is welcome and soothing in this wild west crypto atmosphere. I hope ZEC pumps. I got stuck holding bags I bought in at 280 as it was looking cheap to me. I started looking into TA after I bought in on coinbase in the beginning of August. I was in euphoria as my portfolio had almost doubled in value. I began to research and diversify. Then Bitcoin crashed taking the alt coins with it. So now I am trying to understand the trends and learn when to take profits so my portfolio doesn't go red when bitcoin takes a dump. And have a fiat stash to shop when the market dumps. Look forward to your videos. Keep them coming.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Happy Friday....
Call me crazy but it seems like these crypto currency’s are like living things.. It seems they have their own life force. I always looked at them as things being manipulated by whales. Things bought and sold and that causes the price changes. They seem like athletes , some good, some bad, trying to run a marathon.

You're making leaps and bounds! The conceptual understanding is most important and you're getting it!

Rest...rejuvenate....hug your daughter (s)....turn off the screen for a bit!

Your post caught the eye of @jbbasics in a Steem drive-by. It received a 33.33 % upvote from @steemcondenser. Steem on my friend!

@haejin when do you anticipate zec and bch targets be reached!

Thanks, Haejin “Picasso” Li

Excellent insight as usual @haejin! Do you have any insight on BNB? They’ll be burning coins on October 16

Hi Spence, You should be very bullish on BNB! It has a very prominent Cup & Handle chart pattern. I combine it with Elliott Waves. The price has breached out of handle consolidation pattern and so now, price should surge on wave 3 UP! The is a slight chance of one more dip before the surge, but this would mean buy the dip. Price target of $4.40 to $8. Please use this only to augment your due diligence. Please consider upvote, follow and resteem. Thanks! I will post a formal analysis of BNB tomorrow or later tonight on my blog with video analysis.

Here is the link to video analysis of BNB.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/binance-bnb-target-usd8-because-of-a-cup-and-handle

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

And I love zCash. It’s extremely undervalued. 2 million in circulation and backed by perhaps the best tech team in privacy.. only a matter of time before it becomes an absolute GOD.

Can you do you an update on XRP? Thanks :thumbs:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34