BINANCE (BNB) Target $8 because of a Cup & Handle!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
You should be very bullish on BNB! It has a very prominent Cup & Handle chart pattern. I combine it with Elliott Waves. The price has breached out of handle consolidation pattern and so now, price should surge on wave 3 UP! There is a slight chance of one more dip before the surge, but this would mean buy the dip. Price target of $4.40 to $8. Video has tons more details!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I'm very bullish on BNB. I like what they've done with Binance.

Also I've noticed the growth in their chart, and I definitely believe it's a sleeping giant. I love their platform way more than bittrex. Just add a couple more coins and chart features and it's on top.

What do you think?

I agree, also @brokecollegegrad. Their platform is very easy to understand. Thanks @haejin.

I do wish for advanced order types and margin trading. Also the charts could be better. On everything else Binance is simply the best centralized exchange. Period. The team gave me really amazing first impressions. Time proved me right.

You have excellent judgment.

Thank You.
I'm pretty good at finding flaws and loopholes on anything. It comes with the ENTP personality type.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

thanks for sharing keep it up

Thanks a ton! I’ve been waiting for BNB to rocket for a while. Great video, as always.

I'm always learning with you mate thanks for that again =)

Hey @haejin,
Do you wanna take a look at ANT?

Haejin can you do an update for Ardor coin .Here are the ardor charts Is it bullish ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22