BitShares (BTS) Forward Discernment Target $0.73....Check Out This Elliott Wave & Chart Pattern Analysis!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

BitShares (BTS) is another Gift Horse one should not just stare at the mouth. DEX (Decentralized Exchange) will be the future because it offers what CEX (centralized exchanges) can't...freedom from regulatory bodies. DEX truly embodies the essence of blockchain while CEX is simply the lowest hanging fruit for the SEC and Central Banks to regulate. Can you imaging the demand for BitShares should the SEC take steps to regulate Bittrex, Coinbase and Kraken? There will potentially be a MASSIVE exodus of CEX and a made dash into DEX.

The below chart is my forward discernment using Elliott Waves and Chart Pattern Recognition. Given the high similarity index of sentiment causing very similar chart pattersn, a cup and handle pattern is probable.

From now to early 2018; price could rise to about $0.35 or 700% Profit Potential from current prices. Once the handle pattern completes, an impulse set of Elliott Waves could bring $0.73 in a hurry! What's important to note is that will only be the genesis of this next leg up!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

We can only hope. It would be nice. Whether it happens like that or some other way, it will go higher, much higher, long term.

@cryptographic agreed! I bought some bts after reading your analysis the past weeks. Thanks for bringing that crypto closer to me. It is a winner I believe. upvoted. @gold84

I agree with your prediction :)

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Interesting. I see your target price is prior to EOS rolling out. Just imagine when EOS and BTS integrate. Huge potential for price booms!

BEOS!!!

Hey Haejin, I'm a newbie on TA. Is this a bullish sign that BTS will surge soon?

Hey @haejin and everyone, read this .. it is a surprising intuition, and interesting incident and events that are occuring in the market that I have analysed.. RISE, BTS, OKCash, Verge..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shrutisaagar/shocking-intuition-crypto-trading-investing-exponential-jumps-do-read-to-get-surprised-with-proofs

I haven't taken a very large position in BTS at all, but should this come to pass, many a beer (in the form of whatever BTC chain survives) shall come your way.

So, because there was no upward trend after the supposed C wave, you're suspecting a cup formation, then a handle, instead? Was the B wave with low volume?

This is all interesting. I just started looking into EWP last night.

Awesine on the book! Post your count attempts and I'll comment.

To your comment: Both can happen. An impulse up now culd narrow the cup width.

Does the width of the cup matter?

Seeing any inverse to Bitcoin?

YES! I believe BTS DEX will be inverse to Bitcoin should regulation step in! I ultimate price target for BTS is $342.....No, I'm not crazy!

That's a lot, the market cap would have to be huge by then. That would take at least 1-2 years; but a very contrarian trade, I like it.

It's called an investment. A 2.5 Mil coin ownership now means $855 Mil. in a few years. I'm in!

I bought some based on your previous analysis...it is a fascinating coin...just transferred from an exchange to the bit wallet and took about 2 minutes to process...

Patience on this one and MASSIVE profits to be had.

2 coins one cup hur hur.. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44