Shocking intuition - crypto trading, investing exponential jumps.. Do read to get surprised... with proofs

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone.. approximately 5-6 days ago I was going through 30-35 coins on few exchanges and shortlisted around 4-5 of them to buy them at that time.. and after buying I forgot to put sell orders with the targets for any of them and slept.. So the night I slept all of them reached their peaks as seen.. :-/

Important lesson always set sell orders before night as crypto markets run 24/7/365

This happened especially when the market was completely in red owing to Bitcoin taking away all the cash from the coins.. Surprisingly the only ones in green and above 10-20% were the ones that I picked.. I know, I myself was surprised at this.. Maybe some intuition mixed with chart reading led me to pick them, but these were the only ones in green..
Also they seem to be in sync currently and forming patterns uniformly.. there is a cup and handle too being formed as you can see in all of them, their peaks too synced.. it would be interesting to see what pans out..

Am thinking that this might not be a coincidence.. both me getting a feeling about them and them behaving similarly..
The resemblance and coincidence is uncanny... I'm sharing this so that others like me benefit from my analysis and insights.. do comment your thoughts on the same..

Screenshots I took the moment I saw this spectacle..
Bittrex
Bittrex

Poloniex
Poloniex
Grostl coin - I didn't even think about because it had already peaked a day ago i believe..

FeatherCoin - FTC I definitely was almost about buying it before for some reason left that thought and slept :'-( The next day it went 200% :'-( But it's alright :D

VERGE - XVG
Verge 30 min candle chart

OKCash - OK
OKCash 30 min candle chart

BitShares - BTS
BitShares 30 min candle chart

RISE - RISE
RISE 30 min candle chart

Golem - GNT
doesn't match the current cup and handle but peaked right the night i did that.. so not adding screenshot for that..

--started diving into technical analysis and pattern recognition with @haejin 's help and his blog posts..

If you found this interesting or helpful, then please upvote, follow and resteem..

Have a good day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44