Possible bottom on Bitcoincash (BCC/Btc) ?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You can see on the chart that bitcoincash had a huge breakout and pump and then got sold alot. Bitcoincash is now about 85% below the peak. The volume increased very much (highest trading volume ever) but the price did not move much. This usually means that a bottom occured, that buyers and sellers are in a balance and that the bear market is turning to a bull market.

bcc bottom.jpg

From a technical analysis point I really think that we found a bottom here at bitcoin cash / BTC.
Also bitcoin got to a new all time high of 3150 USD and will make a possible pullback. If we take these factors together bcc/btc has some good reasons to rise.

I think bitcoincash was largely unknown by the people before 1.august. Now more people know it and also support it. Bitcoincash has good features and true solution for cryptocurrency problems.
... In my opinion it has enough reasons to have a higher price . I dont know how much high.. but I think its a good opportunity to profit from the low price of bitcoincash right now.

bcc coinmarketcap.jpg

Like always this is only my personal analysis and point of view. If you have any suggestions let me know. I am happy and interested to hear your opinions about this.

Sort:  

I think we can see another surge for Bitcoin Cash. I just picked up some at 0.067 BTC, so I have my figures crossed that we see another boom!

i got in at 0.069 BTC I really think bitcoincash will get another bullish run soon. Lets see what will happen the next days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70