Bitcoin (BTC): I can even count 1,2,3,4,5 waves on the MACD !!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Can you say OVERBOUGHT? I can count five waves on the MACD. A turn down is expected.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Hoping you are wrong but positioning myself in case you are not!

Got it! As always, please use my DD to augment your DD because guess what? I'm not perfect, like everyone else....but have grown my wealth, unlike everyone else.

What about the ripple call last week eh bud? :)

Give it some time.

What about it? I'll post an update on Ripple. Did a quick check and no change to my call. I'll post an alternate scenario but still no ultimate change.

If you made entry into Ripple, did you ladder in? I've posted my ripple ladder and lowest rung goes near 0.148 and not yet filled.

Also, as always stated, use my analysis only to augment your DD. Thanks!

Here is my Ripple update. As always, please us only to augment your DD. Thanks!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/ripple-where-are-the-ripples-of-higher-prices

Congratulations @haejin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

its shooting to the moon but it has to come down and stabilize and create a nice support level but not so low!

The tops often feel like that....the exuberance! The blow off tops are common.

I agree with this. @haejin, you're an awesome trader. The fact that the price has gone hyperbolic is one signal in itself to be extremely cautious. It is better to trade safely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64