RIPPLE: Where are the ripples of higher prices?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My prior posts on Ripple was bullish and remains so.
The post showed:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/ripple-is-about-to-make-waves-all-time-new-highs

I also explained how I was making entry into Ripple using the following laddered buys. Thus far 3 middle rungs have filled and perhaps the bottom 1 or 2 will fill as well. This is why laddering is best for me because it eliminates buyer's remorse of buying all shares in a single transaction only to see prices go lower than your entry point. That's too painful!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/ripple-buy-ladder-here-is-how-it-looks
Of course, if all your shares are bought in a single transaction near $0.20....you'll have a bit of a loss. This is why I ladder in all my entries and exits!

My bullish call remains the same and here is my alternate count where c (red) of abc might not be complete and we just finished wave iv and so wave v remains down. However, this is my alternate count and remains so.

Sort:  

Do you see Decred going much lower? when you mark an arrow on your charts, is the price point at the end of the arrow meant to be the target for the move or are you just showing the direction? If it is the target, your last decred post would have a target around $10. Is that your target or just the direction of the move? Thanks, resteemed

The target is anything along that arrow and as low or high as the arrow. Sorry to be vague, but price turns often happen that way.

By the way, I do not need an updated Decred chart, it was just a question of how to interpret your markup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64