You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: This Correction Too Shall Pass....!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I understand that. But when you have a bunch of negative news coming out, your primary count is wrong, and your alternative count spells out doom, why would you suggest to people to buy into alts?

I have family members that have asked for the past couple weeks for me to put money in. I bought a little for them at the beginning but the last week i told them i wasnt comfortable putting any money in. If he actually cared and wasnt doing this for money he would have done the same

Sort:  

That's exacly what I was thinking: "Would you tell your best friend to get into coins now?" Then why stay in it yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41