You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Bitcoin just touched the bottom?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's at $3,350, but it's not today's low, so I think similar. It won't go much further down than $3,000, but we have to specualte,as we cannot ask for any yearly projections. It was just under $4,000 at a high today, so it has gone up as it has been dropping, which means people are still buying, but large chunks are being sold, so it could possibly look a lot worse than it is, long term, although loss never looks or is good.

I think it's a good time to buy Bitcoins and it's my intention to do so, as soon as I can free some cash.

It's dropped $19 whilst I've been typing this post, make that $65.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49