You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Bitcoin just touched the bottom?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have a feeling its going under 3k today! its a bloodbath there is no support for it to stay above 3k today, I belive you might be right, but they way it has fallen since the early hours of the morning its not looking good even at 3300 almost! great post though man, it is a good time to get in at around 3k prices!

Sort:  

It's at $3,350, but it's not today's low, so I think similar. It won't go much further down than $3,000, but we have to specualte,as we cannot ask for any yearly projections. It was just under $4,000 at a high today, so it has gone up as it has been dropping, which means people are still buying, but large chunks are being sold, so it could possibly look a lot worse than it is, long term, although loss never looks or is good.

I think it's a good time to buy Bitcoins and it's my intention to do so, as soon as I can free some cash.

It's dropped $19 whilst I've been typing this post, make that $65.

Time to accumulate for sure 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46