Feng He, CEO of DeepBrain Chain Delivering a Keynote Speech at the Blockchain Connect Conference

in #bitcoin7 years ago


On January 26, local time, on the invitation of the organizers, Fang attended the conference, Deepbrain Chen Blockchain Connected CEO, and gave a keynote address. As one of the largest high level scientific conferences, investors, industry blockchain entrepreneurs, the conference attracted attention from around the world.

Feng said that Deep Brain Chain is the world's first block-driven, world-based AI platform. A crossover creation that attempts to solve some of the most complex issues in the AI ​​industry, i.e .:: high cost of data and privacy SOURCE https://cointelegraph.com/press-releases/feng-he-ceo-of-deepbrain-chain-delivering-a-keynote-speech-at-the-blockchain-connect-conference

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46