You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Unique Bitcoin Art | Artwork to calm down after the big Split |

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Very interesting feeling this artwork gives me. It is a soft but hot, glowing, off of melting plastic, with vapors flaming away from the heated melting parts.
The second one is reflective clear sheets of mica in melting heated plastic paint.
Very interesting yet tasting of a bitter but gaseous evaporation in a gravity-less environment.
I love it! Your works always cause me to see, feel, taste, smell and hear the image. Thought provoking and completely conversational and entertaining.
I find your use of colors to make me want to have the images that you turn your art into. I covet your art images. I enjoy your thoughts in art.
Thank you for sharing your artwork! :D

Sort:  

Amazing comments Tim! I really like that you can take that much out of my pictures. Thanks for this great sharing of your thoughts, i hope to read your name again ;)

you will see my name again.... I also paint and on my account I have posted tons of my artwork, pencil, ink drawings and paintings. Some have been enhanced by Photo shop to some of them that were drab. I am not looking for votes on mine, just letting you know in case you hadn't looked yet. But, I tend to admire others works and see mine as hum-drum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86