You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin drops by over $1000 in the last hour

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's not pleasant to watch my portfolio tank, but I believe in this space for the long term. I'm satisfied I'm holding quality crypto assets and am not risking more than I can afford to lose, so I'm not selling.

Sort:  

Steem form $1 --> $3 - in a few weeks :)
Steem from $3 --> $2,80 - pure chaos

I feel the same way. The incredible journey these coins have been on the past few months...the problem lies for the day traders. For me I want the technology to exist and be used, while I see the interest growing thanks in a big way for the day traders I also feel bad because it isn't the true way for these things to be utilized. I also feel their pain relying on that income would be very difficult, or impossible at this point in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33