You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Analysis: How BTS Can Make NEW Multi Millionaires!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

They have just released details of the revised interface which should make things better. I haven’t been able to check this out yet as I am away but I’ll take a look tomorrow. I have seen loads more interest in bitshares recently so it certainly looks like a good time to jump in.

Sort:  

It’s a day and night difference. FYI

I hope so. Current interface is terrible!

I have found it easy to use.

DANGER WILL ROBINSON..OR MAYBE NOT.
Seems things are odd . BTC for the last 3 weeks has been increasing while a majority of altcoins have gone down. I thought BTC is the tide influencing altcoins. They seem out of phase. What is going to happen when BTC sells off. The altcoins will crash, too? Or go down even more like XRP,ETH,ZEC,DASH?

Ppl are prolly selling underperforming altcoins for btc gold. Personally I feel free btc gold is not worth the risk.

Agreed. People seems to be expecting another BCH scenario. As a person who tripled my portfolio on Aug 1st I'd say it's not very likely we'd see a similar scenario with BTCGold. GPU miners already have Monero, VTC and many more coins. Instead of 2X we have 8X with BCH which is the objectively best version of Bitcoin and Satoshi's vision. BTCGold doesn't have the same kind of backing of BCH. SegWit was seen as a security compromise by many who embraced BCH. I don't see why any of them would support BitcoinGold.

Personally I'm sticking with Dash. It's both the governance coin and the mainstream coin.

What exchanges sell BTS..

Go to bitshares.org and open and account there. Simple transfer in BTC to buy under what they call a bridge . Also... I believe bittrex might come back online to support BTS. Hope that helps

Welcome to my blog. I take requests for analysis and if you'd like, please make one. Zero cost.

I only ask for a consideration for an upvote or follow/resteem.

Stop filling up the comments with re-posts of the same questions. That's why you don't get answers. Almost all of your questions are already answered in the video you are commenting on. Don't ask for examples, because there are plenty of them. Haejin has already asked followers not to keep repeating the same questions over and over. Seems like you just want a magic formula to make you money, and don't watch and listen. And don't bother coming back at me with some elitist or respect BS, you're on mute from now on.

I am so so sorry. I posted last week that I inferred I did not like your personality or comments. I certainly was right after reading this latest post. I did not know you are Haejin’s pimp. You do seem to feel so righteous. Nor did I realize you the are spokesperson for this website. By the way, I know a little French , “Go Blank Yourself!” ❤️

www.bitshares.org

Same here the new GUI is much better.
The old GUI always looked like it was buggy. Out of 6 ppl I referred and signed up 5 of them refused to use it again.

The old one was. I agree but not the new one.

The new GUI has been out for a few days, and it is truly awesome!

Is it just for the web wallet or has the desktop wallet been updated also

Thanks. I am away at present but Home tomorrow so I’ll check it out then.

John, I want to point out that you vote for bitcube who is not active anymore for a long time. You can make dreams come true if you vote for me... I am new and active.. see my latest witness update. Thank you so much
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@rival/rival-witness-update-introducing-steemvember

Thanks for the heads up! I'll do some housekeeping..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83