Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is doing Sensationally Good $958

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image

Nov 10, 2017 Open $651.77 High 1034.77

This is unusual I'd say
Bitcoin is Losing value and Bitcoin Cash is Going up

Why is that happening?

I haven't found any real news for it to be Rising that fast

Anyone has any news?

Sort:  

I would assume its cash flowing out of btc following the cancellation of the HF. bch already has larger blocks etc so could be seen to have achieved what 2x was doing.

That is what I believe too
However today I bought about $200 dollars of Bitcoin Cash when it was $950
Now I hope it doesn't drop back
Thank you very much @grizgal for coming by

Great timing! More than doubled your money over a few hours. Good call.

Thank you very much!
I am pretty happy with my buy
It was a good call indeed
Have a great time Steeming

Only direct news I've seen is the Bitcoin Classic team no longer supporting the client and moving to support Cash. https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-classic-announces-closure-in-wake-of-segwit2x-suspension/

I'd imagine it's also users making an exodus from BTC for a similar project with a larger block size. That's just personal speculation though.

Thanks I already found the news and made another post

I wrote up a post on the topic as a reply, but see you also wrote another post about it. Guess I moved to slow...either way was good to get some writing in tonight.

Upvoted. Please check my post too . @greatvideos

No thank you!

Not a problem. Your post was good. you deserved an upvote.

You are welcome
Honestly you will have more replies and success if you wouldn't ask people to come and see your article
I are interested in new bloggers so I am happy to check a post, But it has to be something I choose to do without anyone asking me to
However I you really want to make cash on your posts
The please join the #Untalented contests by @surpassinggoogle
Check his blog
Have a lovely time Steeming

Hello @jatinaus
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @greatvideos to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

The only reason that I see why BCH is having that uptrend market is because the fork that is happening November 13th, after that date we can see how the normal market works out!
Check my post in my blog @MenezTrending

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44