Bitcoin Ponzi Scheme: BitZilla Update 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I would like to provide everyone with an update to the BitZilla Adventure.
Referral: https://bitzilla.io/?ref=Greatiam
Non Referral: https://bitzilla.io

After a positive experience with payouts, I decided to put a little more BTC into the site. I added .00683197 BTC in addition to the .003 that was there already.

I have had 3 withdraws, all have hit my wallet almost immediately:

So far, since 3/7/2017, I have earned 0.00057301 BTC.
Note: I only added the additional BTC last night.

WARNING: USE WEBSITE AT YOUR OWN RISK!
This could be shut down any day. However, if I can make a little money off a little bitcoin, I'm there.

Sort:  

Congratulations @greatiam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @greatiam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

How is it spam if it is something I am actively doing every day? I am not telling people to go out at use the website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31