IS BITCOIN DUMPING FOR FIRST TIME!!??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So as we all can see bitcoin is 70% down from its all time high of 19891 dollars since last 5 months.
So the big question here comes is that is bitcoin Doing this fall for first time, so here is the proof of that IMG_20180625_110420_900.jpg
So as we can clearly see this is not the first time it's doing this kind of correction. It has done this before also
In a very bad manner
So all we can do right now is not sell our bitcoin and just pray for the best

Sort:  

Not first time and definitely not last time :)

Yes, just hope for best that it ends soon

I have followed u and upvote...

yeah man, not at all the time to sell btc!

I’m an investor ! Invested in bitcoin. I’m not selling it. 😉

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I believe in "KEEP CALM AND TRUST THE CRYPTO"

Yes sir you are right

bitcoin is not dumping
its actually cleaning part time trader from crypto ....

Not first time
This is all time and check public passion

Exactly it will boom up and this time i think it touches 25000$

Let it dump.. I don't care anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66